

0·
7 months agoFor your own privacy, and the privacy of everybody else interacting with you.
When you share a YouTube link, if you don’t remove the si=ID, anybody that clicks on that link will then be associated with you. It’s one of the tools Google uses to track your internet usage.
Fuck off with your ai slop.